Comfort and wellcoming at any time of the day
RuEn

Contact information

Kazakhstan, Astana city, Zhenis ave. 53/1
+7 (7172) 38-14-51, 38-13-72
Home »

About hotel

In 2006 our hotel has opened its doors to the guests of our capital. In Arabic Mukammal means - Perfect. That’s why we tried to equip our hotel in accordance with the latest requirements of the global hospitality industry and security. Design of the building and interior finish of the hotel were made by the leading architects of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Rooms are equipped with mahogany furniture made by exclusive design, nonflammable, antiallergenic and absorbing fabrics; air conditioning, secure electronic locks, electronic safes, minibars, satellite TV, Internet access-WiFi and an international phone line. There are different categories of rooms in our hotel starting with Single Standard room up to Luxe.

The hotel has a system of fire safety, emergency power, emergency warning systems, system of video surveillance and internal security.

The hotel is located in Downtown of Astana (53/1 Zhenis Ave.), 25 minutes driving away from Astana International airport and 10 minutes away from railway station. Our hotel is located not far from the public and administrative institutions, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Tourism and Sports, cultural and entertainment centers, exhibition halls.

The hotel has a certificate of conformity to safety requirements and a category 4 stars and a certificate of conformity to quality management system of rendered services requirements RC RK ISO 9001-2001.

Our staff has extensive experience in meeting and servicing of foreign and government delegations, NGOs, embassies and diplomatic missions. Representatives from different countries stayed in our hotel: Japan, Italy, Germany, Russia, Turkey, Australia, USA, Argentina, China and many other countries.

As a quiet, secure and family-styled our hotel is popular among many artists of world culture. Valeriy Leontyev, Yermek Serkebayev, Rosa Rymbayeva, "Yalla", Makpal Zhunusova, Nurlan Abdullin, ballet group of Elsa Lieppa, Yefim Shifrin, MuzArt, Maxim, Y. Savicheva, “Hot Chocolate" "Mirage", and many guests visited our hotel.

There are a restaurant, lobby bar, business center, souvenir shop and free parking for your convenience. To entertain our guests we offer DVD-player rental, variety of popular science and feature films, book library and WiFi internet access in rooms. Our guests can also visit a lobby bar or a restaurant. 

Sincerely yours,
Hotel Mukammal

Комфорт и гостеприимство в любое время суток
RuEn

Контактная информация

Казахстан, г. Астана, пр-т. Женис, 53/1
+7 (7172) 38-14-51, 38-13-72

Об отеле

Отель «Мукаммаль» открыл свои двери для первых посетителей в 2006 году. Имя Мукаммаль в переводе с арабского языка означает - Совершенная. Поэтому, мы постарались оборудовать наш отель в соответствии с самыми последними требованиями мировой индустрии гостеприимства и безопасности. Проект здания и отделки интерьера гостиницы в Астане выполнен ведущими архитекторами Республики Казахстан.

Для обеспечения требуемого уровня комфорта номера оборудованы: мебелью изготовленной по авторскому дизайну из красного дерева, негорючими, противоаллергенными и запахопоглощающими тканями; системой кондиционирования, надежными электронными замками, электронными сейфами, мини-барами, спутниковым телевидением, бесплатным доступом в Интернет-WiFi, международной связью. В гостинице имеются номера различной категории от от класса люкса до класса одноместный стандарт.

Для стабильной и безопасной работы в гостинице установлена система аварийного электроснабжения, аварийного водоснабжения, как холодной так и горячей водой, системой пожарной безопасности и экстренного оповещения, системой видеонаблюдения и охраны.

Отель расположен, в деловой части города Астана по адресу пр. Женис 53/1, в 25 минутах езды от международного аэропорта и совсем недалеко от вокзала. Находится недалеко от государственных и административных учереждений, Министерства финансов РК, Министерства туризма и спорта, культурных и развлекательных комплексов, выставочных залов.

Отель «Мукаммаль» имеет сертификат соответствия требованиям безопасности и категории 4 звезды, а также Сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества оказываемых услуг требованиям СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009.

Персонал имеет богатый опыт по встрече и обслуживанию иностранных и правительственных делегаций, общественных объединений, посольств и дипломатических миссий. У нас гостили представители из Японии, Италии, Германии, России, Турции, Австралии, США, Аргентины, Китая и многих других стран.

Уютный,семейного типа, Отель пользуется успехом у многих артистов мировой культуры. У нас гостили В. Леонтьев, Ермек Серкебаев, Роза Рымбаева, группа "Ялла", Макпал Жунусова, Нурлан Абдуллин, балетная группа Эльзы Лиеппы, Ефим Шифрин, группа “МузАрт”, Максим, Ю. Савичева, группа "Горячий шоколад", группа "Мираж", и многие другие.