Comfort and wellcoming at any time of the day
RuEn

Contact information

Kazakhstan, Astana city, Zhenis ave. 53/1
+7 (7172) 38-14-51, 38-13-72
Home »

Hotel services

Besides accommodation our hotel renders many other additional services: pick-up and drop-off, car rental, complex catering at the hotel or catering outside, visiting buffets, buffet tables, coffee-breaks, excursions, registration of foreign citizens, organization of seminars and conferences, laundry service, etc.

Restaurant. Every morning our restaurant offers a diverse range of food for buffet breakfast which will set the perfect tone for your day. 

Also the restaurant of Mukammal hotel daily invites you and your friends for a business lunch or dinner. Restaurant menu will surprise you with a variety of exquisite dishes of National and European cuisine.

Lobby bar. Here you can enjoy a cup of hot coffee, taste delicious French or Georgian wine, smoke a genuine Havana cigar having a glass of whiskey or just to have some snacks.

Business center. We are happy to provide you with modern equipment that creates pleasant working atmosphere. The business center is open 24 hours a day.

Communication services. We are glad to provide you with advanced telecommunication services. You can get in touch with your family or business partners wherever they are in the world via telephone or Internet WiFi staying in your room, as well as in a restaurant or hotel lobby. 

Car Rental. Professional drivers of Mukammal hotel will pick you up from the airport or railway station. If you have to visit lot of places due to your business affairs, we offer you a car rental service with a driver at any time you wish. You can rent a car for a certain hour and dispose of it the way you need: for important meetings, visits, city tours and special events plan. Car rental with a driver – is a great opportunity to implement all your plans in spite of circumstances!

Sightseeing around Astana and the region. Travel agency of our hotel offers guests and residents of the capital a fascinating sightseeing tour around Astana – “the city of peace, the city of future” We advise you to visit the following excursions: an ecological tour to "Living Lakes of Korgalzhyn”, visit of Korgalzhyn Reserve, the historic tour “Defenders of the Motherland”, visit of the mausoleum Kabanbai knight, Hunting Show "Berkutchi "and much more. We can organize an individual tours for 1-3 person to go by car and for a small group of 3-6 people to go by a comfortable bus.

Booking of tickets. We can help our guests to book and purchase airline and train tickets to all destinations.

Laundry. We can wash all kinds of textile: silk, cashmere and wool. We apply the new technology, modern equipment and we employ highly qualified staff.

Conference room. We offer you our conference room with special equipment for seminars, meetings and trainings. 

Catering outside and organization of coffee-breaks. Restaurant of Mukammal hotel will help guests and residents of the capital to organize a party wherever they want. We take into account wishes of even the most discerning customers.

TV. In your spare time we offer you to watch news, sport channels and local TV channels (in different languages).You can also diversify your leisure time watching variety of interesting films on DVD.

We always try to hold a high level of service, to render a maximum quantity of services for our guests. We would like to win your trust also. We will be happy to welcome you in our hotel.

Комфорт и гостеприимство в любое время суток
RuEn

Контактная информация

Казахстан, г. Астана, пр-т. Женис, 53/1
+7 (7172) 38-14-51, 38-13-72

Услуги отеля

Помимо проживания гостей наш отель оказывает много дополнительных услуг: встреча и проводы гостей, аренда автотранспорта, организация комплексного питания в ресторане отеля или по месту проведения мероприятия, организация выездных буфетов, фуршетов, кофе брейков, проведение экскурсий, регистрация иностранных граждан, организация семинаров и конференций, услуги прачечной и многое другое.

Ресторан. Каждое утро наш ресторан предлагает разнообразный ассортимент блюд (шведский стол) на завтрак, который задаст отличный тонус на весь день.

А также, ресторан «Мукаммаль» ежедневно приглашает Вас и Ваших друзей на деловой обед или дружеский ужин. Меню ресторана приятно удивит Вас разнообразием изысканных блюд национальной и европейской кухни.

Лобби бар. Здесь Вы можете выпить чашечку горячего кофе, насладиться изысканным вкусом французского или грузинского вина, выкурить настоящую гаванскую сигару с бокалом виски или просто перекусить.

Услуги связи. Мы рады предоставить Вам современные услуги связи. Вы можете связаться со своими деловыми партнерами или близкими людьми в любой точке мира по телефону или Интернет WiFi, не выходя из своего номера, а также в ресторане или лобби баре.

Прокат автомобилей. Профессиональные водители Отеля "Мукаммаль" с удовольствием встретят Вас в Аэропорту или на железнодорожном вокзале. Если Вам много надо передвигаться по городу, мы предлагаем услуги аренды комфортабельных автомобилей с водителем в любое удобное для Вас время.

Вы можете заказать автомобиль к определенному часу и распоряжаться им по своему усмотрению: для важных встреч, визитов гостей и экскурсий по городу, организации специальных мероприятий.

Аренда автомобиля с водителем – прекрасная возможность реализовать все Ваши планы вне зависимости от внешних обстоятельств!

Экскурсии по Астане и области. Гостям и жителям столицы туристическая фирма Отеля предлагает интереснейшую обзорную экскурсию «Астана – город мира, город будущего». Предлагаем посетить также загородные экскурсии: экологическую экскурсию «Живые озера Коргальжын», с посещением Коргальжинского заповедника; историческую экскурсию «Защитники Отечества», с посещением мавзолея Кабанбай батыра, Охот-шоу «Беркутчи» и многое другое. Экскурсии могут быть индивидуальными на легковом авто 1-3 человека, для небольшой группы 3-6 человек и групповыми на комфортабельном автобусе.

Бронирование билетов. Для наших гостей существует возможность бронирования и покупки авиа и железнодорожных билетов по всем направлениям.

Прачечная. Здесь Вам могут почистить и постирать все виды текстиля, шелк, кашемир и шерсть. Мы применяем новые технологии, современное оборудование, и у нас работает высококвалифицированный персонал.

Конференц-зал. Для проведения семинаров, совещаний, тренингов предлагаем наш зал со специальным оборудованием.

Организация и проведение выездных фуршетов и кофе-брейков. Гостям и жителям столицы ресторан отеля «Мукаммаль» поможет организовать праздник в любом месте. Мы учтем любые пожелания, даже самых взыскательных клиентов.

Телевидение. В свободное время мы предлагаем Вам посмотреть новостные, спортивные и местные каналы телевидения (на разных языках). А также Вы можете разнообразить свой досуг просмотром различных интересных фильмов по DVD.